Name is required.
Email address is required.
Invalid email address
Answer is required.
Exceeding max length of 5KB

Burning number delete texts


Does burning a number also delete texts you have exchanged for the other person so they only see their texts?

1 Community Answers

Amanda

Best Answer  Burner Agent  
0 rated :

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out. When a number is deleted or burned, it gets deleted from our server and there's no way to retrieve it since it's completely wiped. However the other person still sees the messages on their device.

Let us know if you need anything else!

This question has received the maximum number of answers.