Name is required.
Email address is required.
Invalid email address
Answer is required.
Exceeding max length of 5KB

Safety Switch to Avoid Deleting Burner By Mistake?


Is there any Safety Switch to avoid deleting a Burner number by mistake?

I'm using this for business. If I delete the Burner number accidentally I'm in big trouble.

Thoughts?

1 Community Answers

Alyssa

Burner Agent  
0 rated :

Hey there,

Thanks for reaching out!

Both Android and iOS versions do have additional stops before burning, but you have to be sure you're on the latest version. Some of the old versions on Android do not have this function so you have to be on the latest in order to be sure you're going to see the confirmation.

This question has received the maximum number of answers.