Occasionally things can go wrong with files in the app causing a variety of issues. When this happens, simply reinstalling Burner will often times solve any problems. But what happens to your data and history?
When you re-install:
Note: Be sure that you have synced your phone since you purchased Burner or you will be charged a second time. If you are charged a second time for the purchase of our app, we are unable to issue refunds and you will need to contact Apple directly.
You will not be required to repurchase our app
You will be required to re-verify your phone number
All your active Burners and your history will be restored