Support Center

Expired or Burned number

Last Updated: Oct 09, 2013 05:17PM PDT
Once a number expires or is burned, the number is permanently removed from your account. Any unused voice minutes or text messages on an expired or burned number cannot be transferred to any new or existing Burners.

Please note: All call, SMS and voicemail history will also be removed from your account once a number expires.

You find out more about how Burner determines when you number expires based on date, minutes or SMS here.
support@burnerapp.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
burner
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete