How to Burn a Number

To burn your number, choose which Burner you want to delete from “Your Burners.”



On the next page is the number along with a black bar at the bottom of the page. The fourth icon is in the shape of a flame and will burn your number.



Tap on this and a message comes up on screen asking if you want to burn this number. Burning the number means losing all remaining minutes, which are non-transferable and cannot be redeemed later. Pressing “YES, BURN IT!” will permanently burn the number and its data from your phone and cannot be recovered or undone.